Hillsborough County
David Gee, Sheriff
Tampa, FL
  • News Releases are to be used for informational purposes only.
    Information provided should not be relied upon for any type of legal action.

    Release Number: 12-144

    • For Immediate Release:
    • Public Information Office of Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office
    • April 24, 2012
    • Contact Person:
    • Debbie Carter : dcarter@hcso.tampa.fl.us
    • 813/247-8059

    Hillsborough County Sheriff's Office Promotional Ceremony

    Recently promoted sworn personnel recognized in ceremony.
    • Monday
    • April 23, 2012
    • Time: 7:00 PM
    • Falkenburg Road Jail Assembly Room
    • 520 Falkenburg Road
    • Tampa, Florida



    On April 23, 2012, a ceremony was held in recognition of personnel whose promotions are effective April 30, 2012. The promotion ceremony was open to all personnel and their family members. The event was held at the Falkenburg Road Jail Assembly Room. The promotions are as follows:

    Colonel Donna Lusczynski
    Captain Robert Ura
    Lieutenant Wayne Bunton
    Lieutenant Frank Losat
    Sergeant Jimmie Fordham
    Sergeant Frank Harned
    Sergeant Justin Kolka
    Sergeant Sean Peters
    Sergeant Thomas St. John
    Sergeant Troy Saulnier
    Sergeant Gerald Stewart
    Sergeant Craig Timko
    Corporal Gary Denbigh
    Corporal Rob Fransen
    Corporal Bernard Grall
    Corporal Geoffrey Harris
    Corporal Shawn Helmer
    Corporal Justin Johnson
    Corporal Christopher Knight
    Corporal Matthew Luckey
    Corporal Bryan Schmick
    Corporal Scott Sison
    Corporal David Thatcher
    Corporal Kara Vance
  • Sheriff David Gee
    Sheriff David Gee
Sheriff's Operations Center
Sheriff's Operations Center
  • Emergencies
  • 911
  • Non-Emergencies
  • (813) 247-8200
  • Crime Stoppers
  • (800) 873-8477
  • HCSO Telephone Directory
  • Click Here...
Orient Road Jail
Copyright © 2016 Hillsborough County Sheriffs Office all rights reserved.  Terms of Use | Privacy Policy