Hillsborough County
David Gee, Sheriff
Tampa, FL
  • Operation 3D is a public awareness plan that is designed to enhance the Hillsborough County Sheriff's Office ability to deal with problems commonly associated with motorists who drink and drive. It will serve to encourage voluntary compliance of existing traffic laws by motorists. The activities will be accomplished by the dissemination of news releases, the development of public services announcements and awareness materials, all of which will serve to enhance the Sheriff's Office enforcement efforts. These awareness efforts combined with inter-agency enforcement will serve to make our roadways safer for the traveling public.

    Operation 3D - DUI Enforcement Calendar of Events

    Date Event Hours Target Area Additional Information
    Thursday, May 26, 2016 Heightened Patrol 2200 hrs. to 0400 hrs. District II - Eastern Hillsborough County
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 Heightened Patrol 2200 hrs. to 0400 hrs. District IV - Southern Hillsborough County
    Monday, May 30, 2016 Saturation 2200 hrs. to 0400 hrs. North County No Bat or Transport
    Friday, Jun 3, 2016 Compliance Checks 1800 hrs. to 0000 hrs. District I - Northern Hillsborough County
    Friday, Jun 3, 2016 Heightened Patrol 2200 hrs. to 0400 hrs. District I - Northern Hillsborough County
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2016 Heightened Patrol 2200 hrs. to 0400 hrs. District III - Western Hillsborough County
    Monday, Jun 6, 2016 Compliance Checks 1800 hrs. to 0000 hrs. District III - Western Hillsborough County
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2016 Heightened Patrol 2200 hrs. to 0400 hrs. District IV - Southern Hillsborough County
    Friday, Jun 10, 2016 Heightened Patrol 2200 hrs. to 0400 hrs. District II - Eastern Hillsborough County
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2016 Compliance Checks 1800 hrs. to 0000 hrs. District II - Eastern Hillsborough County
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2016 Heightened Patrol 2200 hrs. to 0400 hrs. District IV - Southern Hillsborough County
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016 Compliance Checks 1800 hrs. to 0000 hrs. District IV - Southern Hillsborough County
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2016 Saturation 2200 hrs. to 0400 hrs. West County No Bat or Transport
    Friday, Jun 17, 2016 Heightened Patrol 2200 hrs. to 0400 hrs. District II - Eastern Hillsborough County
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2016 Heightened Patrol 2200 hrs. to 0400 hrs. District I - Northern Hillsborough County
    Friday, Jun 24, 2016 Heightened Patrol 2200 hrs. to 0400 hrs. District III - Western Hillsborough County
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2016 Compliance Checks 1800 hrs. to 0000 hrs. District IV - Southern Hillsborough County

    S.A.V.E. - Sheriff's Alcohol Vendor Enforcement

    SAVElogo.jpg

    View the S.A.V.E page.



    View the S.U.C.C.E.E.D. page

  • Sheriff David Gee
    Sheriff David Gee
    • Latest News

    • RSS
Sheriff's Operations Center
Sheriff's Operations Center
  • Emergencies
  • 911
  • Non-Emergencies
  • (813) 247-8200
  • Crime Stoppers
  • (800) 873-8477
  • HCSO Telephone Directory
  • Click Here...
Orient Road Jail
Copyright © 2016 Hillsborough County Sheriffs Office all rights reserved.  Terms of Use | Privacy Policy